Our Team

Brent Robinson

Designated Broker
531-375-0156
brent@nhscommercial.com

Steve Arens

Managing Broker
402-417-8980
steve@nhscommercial.com

Dave Krenk

REALTOR® (Lincoln)
402-432-9893
davekrenk@nhscommercial.com

Cindi Nickel

REALTOR® (York)
402-363-1158
cindi@nhscommercial.com

Kelly Mostrom

REALTOR® (York)
402-366-8383
kelly@nhscommercial.com

Ashley Oborny

REALTOR®
402-649-1690
ashley.oborny@gmail.com

Stacy Fernandez

REALTOR®
402-413-9558
nerealestate.stacy@gmail.com

Tyler Loontjer

REALTOR®
402-759-2219
tyler@cb-nhs.com

Ben Klenke

REALTOR®
402-540-5107
ben@nhscommercial.com

Welcome to NHS Commercial's website!

Welcome to NHS Commercial's website!

Let us know what we can help you with.

Thank you! We will be in touch.